Download Full Text (9.5 MB)


The London Regional Art and Historical Museums is proud to present Catalyst, an exhibition in celebration of the 25th Anniversary of the Fine Art Program at Fanshawe College.

Catalyst: Celebrating 25 Years of Fanshawe College Fine Art
February 19 - May 1, 1994

Publication Date



The Aylmer Express


Aylmer, Ontario


Fanshawe College, Fine Art, School of Design, 25 year anniversary, London Regional Art & Historical Museums, Canada Council, Eric Atkinson, Leeds College of Art, Stephen Joy, Tony McAulay, Mackie Cryderman, Applied Arts Advisory Committee, H.B. Beal Technical School, Trajectory Gallery, Geri Binks, David Bobier, Karen Bondarchuk, John Brain, Noeline Burk, Nancy Clark, Ruth Comfort, Ron Cowle, Janice Coyle, Kevin Curtis-Norcross, Patricia Deadman, Drew Ellwood, Joe Fraser, Scotty Giffen, Terry Graff, Emily Przeslawski-Harrison, Greg Hill, Michael Hunter, Michael Jenkins, Peter Kirby, Ida Baptiste-Kramer, Murray Kropf, Catherine Leisek, Joe Lima, Michael Lucas, Ken Luymes, Tom McKinnon, Randy McWebb, Gilbert Moll, Samuel Neill, Rick Nixon, Kathy Shewan Pound, Carol Redmond, Stephen Ross, Brian Saby, Deborah Sempson, Gary Telfer, Iain Turner, Jan Turner, Paul Vandeborne, Bill Wallace, Caddie Wender, Shawn Westlaken, Jeff Willmore, Jennifer Winder, Graham Wright

Catalyst, 1994



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.